• 2022-06-10

بالنسبة للناس ، عندما تكون جودة الهواء رديئة ، يمكنك ارتداء قناع لمنع الغبار. بالنسبة لمحركات السيارات ، فإن فلتر الهواء هو "قناعها".

ما هو فلتر هواء السيارة?

يوجد مرشح الهواء في نظام سحب هواء المحرك وهو عبارة عن مجموعة مكونة من واحد أو عدة مكونات للفلتر تقوم بتنظيف الهواء. وتتمثل وظيفتها الرئيسية في تصفية الشوائب الضارة في الهواء التي تدخل الأسطوانة ، وذلك لتقليل التآكل المبكر للأسطوانة ، والمكبس ، وحلقة الكباس ، والصمام ، ومقعد الصمام.
ترتبط جودة فلتر الهواء بعمر المحرك ، كما أنها ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا باستهلاك وقود السيارة. إذن متى يلزم استبدال مرشح الهواء؟


ابحث عن المشاكل واستبدلها في الوقت المناسب

(1) إذا تبين أن المحرك غير مستقر ، فإن المحرك يصدر صوتًا باهتًا عند الضغط باستمرار على دواسة الوقود ، وتكون استجابة التسارع بطيئة ، والعملية ضعيفة ، وغاز عادم السيارة سميك وأسود ، ثم يحتاج مرشح الهواء إلى التنظيف أو الاستبدال.

(2) افحص لون سطح عنصر مرشح الهواء لمرشح الهواء. إذا كان ورق الترشيح لا يزال رماديًا أسود بعد تنظيف الغبار الموجود على سطح عنصر مرشح الهواء ، فهذا يشير إلى أنه لم يعد من الممكن استخدام عنصر المرشح ويجب استبداله على الفور.


دورة الاستبدال العادية

تختلف دورة صيانة فلتر هواء السيارة باختلاف البيئات. في ظروف الطريق العامة ، يجب تنظيف مرشح الهواء وصيانته كل 5000 كيلومتر

customer-service خدمة العملاء
message رسالة
go top أعلى
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

إرسال رسالة

*
*
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
اختر اللغة

• 2022-06-10

For people,When the air quality is poor, you can wear a mask to prevent dust.For car engines,The air filter is its "mask".

What is a car air filter?

The air filter is located in the engine air intake system and is an assembly of one or several filter components that clean the air. Its main function is to filter out harmful impurities in the air that will enter the cylinder, so as to reduce the early wear of the cylinder, piston, piston ring, valve and valve seat.
The quality of the air filter is related to the life of the engine, and it is also closely related to the fuel consumption of the car. So when does the air filter need to be replaced?


Find problems and replace them in time
 

  1. If it is found that the engine is unstable, the engine has a dull sound when the accelerator pedal is continuously stepped on, the acceleration response is slow, the operation is weak, and the exhaust gas of the car is thick and black, then the air filter needs to be cleaned or replaced.
  1.  Check the surface color of the air filter element of the air filter. If the filter paper is still gray-black after cleaning the dust on the surface of the air filter element, it indicates that the filter element can no longer be used and should be replaced immediately.


Normal replacement cycle

The maintenance cycle of the car air filter is different in different environments. In general road conditions, the air filter should be cleaned and maintained every 5,000 kilometers
 

customer-service Customer Service
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
message Message
go top Top
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Send Message

*
*
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
Choose language